FREE WEBINAR - Deliver the University of Central Lancashire BSc (Hons) Computing and Information Systems Top-Up Degree Online at your Centre Click Here
X Close Icon

Offer a Computing Degree Online in your Centre

Offer a Computing Degree Online in your Centre

date icon Monday 22nd November

location icon Online Webinar

Offer a Computing Degree Online in your Centre

Join us to learn more about the BSc (Hons) Business Computing & Information Systems Top Up Degree awarded by the University of Central Lancashire.

  • Course overview
  • Key benefits of the programme
  • Entry Requirements
  • Where the degree will take you
  • Q&A Session

Date: Monday 22nd November, 9am UK time, 1pm UAE, 2:30pm Sri Lanka

Speakers :

Zeyad Ahmed BDM MENA

Rebecca Cornes BDM South Asia

Sign up for this Event

Events Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
< Return to all events